2021 Judging Panel

Engagement Australia Awards 2021

Kerry O’Neill (EA Awards Chair): Board of Director, Engagement Australia and Director, Precincts Strategy and Development, Victoria University

Chris Robinson: Co-Founder and Director, Capire Consulting

Professor Eric Pawson: Emeritus Professor, University of Canterbury New Zealand

Ben Roche: Pro Vice Chancellor (Engagement), Southern Cross University

Dr Manisha Amin: CEO, Centre for Inclusive Design

Dr Michelle Evans: Associate Professor of Leadership, Management and Marketing, University of Melbourne

Angela Barney-Leitch: Pro Vice Chancellor Indigenous Strategy, Queensland University of Technology

Jessica Bulger: Director, Engagement, CareerTrackers

Professor Marie Wilson: Chief Academic Services Officer, University of South Australia

Dr Megan Fisher: Pro Vice Chancellor Industry Engagement, Latrobe

Colette Rogers: Partner, National Education Sector Lead, Deloittes

Genevieve Reid: Director, Research Sectoral Partnerships, Deakin

Clare Russell: Director, Research Partnerships & Initiatives, RMIT

Professor Margaret Jones: Director, Research Services, Edith Cowan University

Professor Ben Kennedy: Researcher, School of Earth and Environment, University of Canterbury New Zealand

Professor Myriam Amielh: Dean, Innovation and Industry Engagement, Australian Catholic University

Ken Gideon: Director Alumni, Pro Vice Chancellor’s Office Engagement, University of Southern Queensland

Professor Ekant Veer: Marketing, Management and Entrepreneurship, University of Canterbury New Zealand

Jane Sydenham-Clarke: Chief Executive Officer, Skyline Education Foundation Australia

Bronte Neyland: Vice President, Future Students and Marketing, Victoria University

Associate Professor Annelies Kamp: Head of School, Educational Studies & Leadership, University of Canterbury New Zealand

Professor William Locke: Director of the Melbourne Centre for the Study of Higher Education, University of Melbourne