2022 Judging Panel

Engagement Australia Awards 2022

Erin Ruff (EA Awards Chair): Board of Director, Engagement Australia and External Engagement Coordinator, Flinders University

Chris Robinson: Co-Founder and Director, Capire Consulting

Dr Manisha Amin: CEO, Centre for Inclusive Design

Dr Michelle Evans: Associate Professor of Leadership, Management and Marketing, University of Melbourne

Angela Barney-Leitch: Pro Vice Chancellor Indigenous Strategy, Queensland University of Technology

Professor Marie Wilson: Former Chief Academic Services Officer, University of South Australia

Dr Megan Fisher: Pro Vice Chancellor Industry Engagement, Latrobe

Colette Rogers: Partner, National Education Sector Lead, Deloittes

Genevieve Reid: Director, Research Sectoral Partnerships, Deakin

Professor Margaret Jones: Director, Research Services, Edith Cowan University

Monique van Veen: International Partnerships & Support Manager, University of Canterbury, NZ

Mitra Gusheh: Executive Manager, Social Impact, University of Technology Sydney Centre for Social Justice and Inclusion

Professor Myriam Amielh: Dean, Innovation and Industry Engagement, Australian Catholic University

Ken Gideon: Director Alumni, Pro Vice Chancellor’s Office Engagement, University of Southern Queensland

Professor Ekant Veer: Marketing, Management and Entrepreneurship, University of Canterbury New Zealand

Jane Sydenham-Clarke: Chief Executive Officer, Food Frontier

Associate Professor Annelies Kamp: Former Head of School, Educational Studies & Leadership, University of Canterbury New Zealand

Professor Dawn Freshwater: Vice Chancellor, University of Auckland

Professor Sarah Todd: Vice President (Global), Griffith University