Spring Newsletter

Spring Newsletter Feature Image - Symposium Journal Cover

Spring Newsletter

Our Board

Welcome New Board Members

We would like to welcome Kerry O’Neill from Victoria University and Joanne Scott from the University of the Sunshine Coast who were elected to the board during the Engagement Australia AGM held August 3rd. We would also like to welcome Jessica Vanderlelie from LaTrobe University who has been co-opted to the board. Congratulations to Callista Thillou who has been newly appointed Deputy Chair of the Board. We are looking forward to working with you all to develop Engagement Australia moving forward. 

Thank you to our previous board members, Jamie McDonald, Ben Roche and Rob Brown, who have contributed invaluable amounts of their time and inputs during their term.

View the complete Spring Newsletter Here